125 Years of the RPSNZ

Our 125th Anniversary publication, by current President Tony Thackery, FRPSNZ.
Updates the Society's history from our 100th Anniversary Exhibition in 1988, to the current day.  A highlight is the profiling of 125 members since 1988 (some now deceased) giving a valuable snapshot of philately within the RPSNZ membership over that time.
The New Zealand stamp trade and the NZ Philatelic Federation get their own update chapters, by Alan Craig and Mark Benvie respectively.
216 A4 pages, in full colour.   A limited print run of 100 copies only.