Officers of the Society

As at November 2018, the Society's office-bearers were:
Her Excellency The Right Honourable  
Dame Patsy Reddy, GNZM, QSO, DStJ, Governor- General of New Zealand
 President  Lindsay Chitty FRPSNZ
 Dr Robin Gwynn RDP, FRPSNZ, FRPSL
 Don Mee   
 Dr Ross Marshall FRPSNZ
 Tony Thackery, FRPSNZ
 Mark Benvie, FRPSL
 George Stewart, FRPSL
 John Mowbray
 Hon. Secretary  Paul McTaggart
 Chairman of Council  Steven Ferguson
 Treasurer  Steven Ferguson
 Council Members
 Stephen CHivers
 Claude Poulsen
 Robert Stevens
 Stephen Jones
 Adam Miller
 Business Manager,  Publications  Stephen Jones
 Editor, NZSC  Richard Bloxham
 Editor, Handbooks  N/A
 Editor, Newsletter  Richard Bloxham
 Office Manager  Richard Reid
 Sales Manager  Robert Stevens
 Curator of Collections  Geoff Rickards FRPNSZ
 Webmaster  Adam Miller FRPSNZ
 Librarian  Claude Poulsen, Assistant: Adam Miller
 Archivist  N/A
Historical lists of Officers and Council Appointees are linked below
 Officers since 1888
 Council Appointments since 1888