Welcome to the Royal Philatelic Society of New Zealand
The premier society for collectors of the stamps and postal history of New Zealand and its Dependencies


Library Surplus & Duplicate Literature For Sale

A number of items within our Library have been identified as duplicates or otherwise surplus to requirements. They are offered to members on a tender basis.

Please send offers and/or queries to office@rpsnz.org.nz before 1st February 2022, quoting No. and Journal name. In the event of a tie, the first tender received takes precedence. Your tender offer is what you will pay, plus shipping if required.

RPSNZ Library Surplus & Duplicate Literature


Next Meeting: Wednesday Febrary 9

Members' Night

7:30 pm at the Petone Library Meeting Room


Upcoming Meetings

7:30 pm Wednesday February 9 (Petone)
7:30 AM Sunday February 27 (Royalpex)
7:30 pm Thursday March 3 (Zoom)
7:30 pm Wednesday April 13 (Petone)
7:30 pm Thursday May 5 (Zoom)
7:30 pm Wednesday June 8 (Petone)
7:30 pm Thursday July 7 (Zoom)
7:30 pm Monday August 22 (Wellington)
7:30 pm Thursday September 1 (Zoom)
7:30 pm Wednesday October 12 (Petone)
7:30 pm Thursday November 1 (Lower Hutt)
7:30 pm Thursday November 3 (Zoom)
7:30 pm Wednesday December 14 (Petone)


Stamps For Sale

Cameron Collection

Donaldson Collection

Rickards Collection

Roberts Collection


Publications For Sale

[Image: uc?id=1lR2T3_1t2h8L_pmI7G7lCHxYhA4DoHAp][Image: uc?id=1nP_vT_IW4L_xdAgqb7AEM_EEplkhUx43]
[Image: uc?id=1jse0SxuxXIZVgdRYShEKG0-te39wlbDr][Image: uc?id=1-_CeWjvIJtAyWlY0gbAk4hiAb-Og9rlE][Image: uc?id=1DBTLDP0b2MXlVbYmkPeT2efVcIXmtQ06][Image: uc?id=1duunDCsthgi4byyxxFSSYtpODR6gnLyd][Image: uc?id=1-Ir3H00FED9l3G14ELnGsYzc_VqXYwCu]

Royalpex 2021
February 25-27, 2022
Palmerston North Conference and Function Centre


A full national exhibition organized by the Royal Philatelic Society of New Zealand
under the auspices of the New Zealand Philatelic Federation

Sponsored by New Zealand Post and supported by the New Zealand Stamp Dealers Association

Prospectus

Newsletters: No 1, No 2, No 3

Souvenirs
[Image: uc?id=1J0AW-eOpIyrhfgQUF0dGEz-KiYZvqs09]

Order Form
Pre Sales are closed for Issue 1 and Issue 2. Residuals will be available at the exhibition.
Blocks of 4 are SOLD OUT for both issues.



Dealer Stands
Alan Craig
Auckland City Stamps / Campbell Paterson Ltd
Classic Stamps
Eccles Stamps
John & Jan Fitzpatrick
Mowbray Collectables
NZ Philatelic Brokers
Philatelic Distributors Ltd
Pulsar Stamps
William Carson