The Royal Philatelic Society of New Zealand Members
Members who have chosen to share their interests / websites / email addresses


Lindsay Armstrong

NZ Postal History and Postal Markings
Re-used envelopes
Part-time dealer in stamps and collectible cards
lindsaya@paradise.net.nz

Norman and Jenny Banfield

Russia to 1930, esp. Censorship
normanb@xtra.co.nz

Richard Bloxham

NZ 1898 & 1935 Pictorials
NZ Dependencies
Pre-War Papua and New Guinea
rblxhm@gmail.com

Patrick Brownsey

New Zealand
Australia
Great Britain
Hong Kong
Plants
patb@tepapa.govt.nz

Lindsay Chitty

New Zealand Full Face Queens
New Zealand 1898 Pictorials
Postal use of the 1931 Arms-type stamps
Irregular use of New Zealand stamps
Maoritanga of New Zealand
King Country Postcards
Postcards of the Great White Fleet visit to New Zealand 1908
Prisoner of War correspondence, Japanese occupation of the Far East WWII
Repatriation mail Japanese occupation of the Far East WWII
Civilian Internee mail Japanese occupation of the Far East WWII
The Ruhleben Civilian Internee Camp WWI stamps, postal history, postcards and drawings
The South African Homelands
Lindsay Chitty Philatelist
lindsay.chitty@xtra.co.nz

Patrick Cordue

All New Zealand esp. Health
plc@isl-solutions.co.nz

Gerald Ellott

Postal History & Philately

Bruce Graves

Mint New Zealand simplified
Used New Zealand specialised
Honey Seals
Dates from 01/01/1901 to 31/12/97 (That's only 36,525 stamps)
Manawatu Postal History
New Zealand Philatelic Literature
British Commonwealth to end of George VI
Palmerston North Stamp Centre
stamps@stampsnz.co.nz

George Henshilwood

Early NZ stamps & postmarks
george.henshilwood@hymans.co.uk

David Holmes

Auckland City Stamps
Campbell Paterson

Earle Howe

NZ Chalons & early Thailand
Nustamps (Auckland)
earlehowe@orcon.net.nz

John Kilpatrick

Kadine Stamps

Luca Lavagino

Napoleonic period: Italian conquered departments
Postal relations Great Britain - France 1793 - 1815
Jamaica pre-stamp
Samoa "palm trees" issues
Philatelic Literature
luca.lavagnino@alice.it

Ross Marshall

Russia
Post WWI inflation (Germany, Poland, Austria, Hungary)
Soviet Antarctica
New Zealand Coal
marshall.r@xtra.co.nz

Ted Martin

New Zealand Mint and Used
George VI
t_martin@xtra.co.nz

Adam Miller

Mechanical Copyright stamps (ex 78's)
Local bus parcel & courier labels
http://www.78rpm.net.nz/
New Zealand's Freight and Courier labels
nz78adam@gmail.com

Klaus Moller

NZ in general, Chalons in particular
kirsten.klaus@gmail.com

Richard Monteiro

QEII GB & Commonwealth
The Stamp Store
richardm@zeboose.com

John Mowbray

Full time dealer and licensed auctioneer.
New Zealand, Australia, GB, Pacific Is., General World material.
Monthly postal auctions.
Mowbray Collectables
stamps@mowbrays.co.nz

Andrew Murphy

NZ Postal History and Postal Markings
NZ Chalon’s specialised
NZ pre decimal specialised
NZ Fakes, Forgeries, Proofs and Essays
Australian States
Andrews Life Time Stamp Collection
andrew@andrewsnzstamps.com

Stephen Prest

King George VI New Zealand - Stamps, Postal Stationery & Rates
Uprated Postal Stationery of New Zealand - 1935 Pictorials & KGVI
Short-paid mail to/from New Zealand 1937-54
King George VI New Zealand
George VI Study Group of the British North America Philatelic Society
stephen.prest@gmail.com

Norbert Riemer

Early NZ
Ex-German Colonies in the Pacific
Early GB to 1870
WWII German Occupations
Australian states (happy to help with queries on Western Australia)
cnr@westnet.com.au

Brian Rumsey

N.Z. especially Chalons
Dealer with postal auctions of NZ and worldwide
Ashford Stamps
ashford@stampsale.com

James Shaw

NZ Wages tax stamps
jamshaw@ozemail.com.au

John Shirley

NZ esp. QEII
johnshirley@xtra.co.nz

Les Silson

NZ General
NZ Dependencies before Independence
silson@clear.net.nz

Andrew Spence

New Zealand Revenues

John Stimson

NZ Second Sidefaces
montclare@ntlworld.com

Tony Thackery

First day & earliest use covers of New Zealand
t.c.thackery@xtra.co.nz

Brian Vincent

New Zealand, Bhutan stamps and postal history, Sikkim revenues, rugby, jazz and space thematics
Editor Volumes VIII and IX of the Postage Stamps of New Zealand
Past-Editor New Zealand Stamp Collector
bgvincent@xtra.co.nz

Paul Wales

All New Zealand and Antarctica
Classic Stamps
paul@classicstamps.co.nz

Tony Ward

George V plate singles, George VI plates, all coils, pictorials
warm@bigpond.net.au

Don White

Dunedin Stamp Centre

Mike Wilkinson

NZ General
GB General
mwilkin799@aol.com

Andrew Williamson

NZ, NZ/Cook Is overprinted issues, Alternative Postal Operators
kuki-suzi@tesco.net

Bill Williges

NZ Second Pictorials specialised
WW2 Civilian Censorship-NZ
NZ definitives
billwil@znet.com

Richard Wooders

The Complete Stamp Company

Paul Wreglesworth

NZ Definitives to 1970.
Specialist interests 1882 Second Sideface Issue (stamps, postal history of period and 1893 advert issue)
pw1840@gmail.com

Steven Zirinsky

Postal History
Zirinsky Stamps
szirinsky@cs.com